April 22, 2017

Committees

Operating Committee
General Chair

Santosh Devasia

University of Washington

sdevasia@uw.edu

Program Chair

Martha Grover

Georgia Institute of Technology

martha.grover@chbe.gatech.edu

Vice Chair for Special Sessions

Dongmei Chen

University of Texas at Austin

dmchen@me.utexas.edu

Vice Chair for Invited Sessions

Ardalan Vahidi

Clemson University

Vice Chair for Industry & Applications

Mike Borrello

Philips Respironics

Mike.Borrello@philips.com

Vice Chair for Student Affairs

Kira Barton

University of Michigan

bartonkl@umich.edu

Exhibits Chair

Rifat Sipahi

Northeastern University

rifat@coe.neu.edu

Finance Chair

Sean Andersson

Boston University

sanderss@bu.edu

Local Arrangements Chair

Kam Leang

University of Utah

kam.k.leang@utah.edu

Publications Chair

Meeko Oishi

University of New Mexico

oishi@unm.edu

Publicity Chair

Garrett Clayton

Villanova University

garrett.clayton@villanova.edu

Registration Chair

Kathryn Johnson

CO School of Mines & NREL

kjohnson@mines.edu

Workshops Chair

Belinda Batten

Oregon State University

Technical Program Committee
Society Review Chairs
AIAA, Maruthi Akella, University of Texas at Austin, makella@mail.utexas.edu

AIChE, Mona Bavarian, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, mona.bavarian@unl.edu

ASCE, Jeff Scruggs, University of Michigan, jscruggs@umich.edu

ASME, Fen Wu, North Carolina State University, fwu@ncsu.edu

IEEE, Alessandro Astolfi, Imperial College and Univ. of Rome, a.astolfi@imperial.ac.uk

ISA, Lili Dong, Cleveland State University, L.Dong34@csuohio.edu

SCS, Mohamed A. Zohdy, Oakland University, zohdyma@oakland.edu

SIAM, Belinda A. Batten, Oregon State University, bbatten@engr.orst.edu